Every Hero Needs A Villain


In Stock - Ready to Ship

2LP on Black vinyl and includes an official comic book

Every Hero Needs a Villain is the second studio album by American trio Czarface, which consists of rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Inspectah Deck and underground hip hop duo 7L & Esoteric. The record features Method Man, GZA, R.A The Rugged Man, JuJu (The Beatnuts), Large Professor, Meyhem Lauren! and the great late MF DOOM. It was originally released by Brick Records on 16th June 2015.

    Release Date: 22 Jan 21 Cat No: BRK153LP