Fate: The Best Of Death / Reissue

LP - splatter vinyl

In Stock - Ready to Ship

Fate: The Best of Death is a compilation album by Death. It contains songs collected from their first four albums, Scream Bloody Gore (1987), Leprosy (1988), Spiritual Healing (1990) and Human (1991). This reissue has been remixed and remastered. The first issue of this compilation has been out of print since its official release in 1992. Comes on limited Royal Blue vinyl with splatter.

QTY (UK/Ireland): 500
    Release Date: 22 Apr 23 Cat No: RR48781