Dirty Three


LP - purple vinyl

In Stock - Ready to Ship

Continuing the series of reissues from their back catalogue, this sees the release of Dirty Three's debut EP 'UFKUKO' for the first time ever on vinyl. The Australian band, featuring long-time Nick Cave collaborator Warren Ellis, Jim White and Mick Turner first released 'UFKUKO' in 1998 and was one of the first releases on the Bella Union .

    Release Date: 22 Apr 17 Cat No: BELLA06V