Moritz von Oswald Trio

Dissent: Chapter 1-10


In Stock - Ready to Ship

Moritz von Oswald Trio returns with Dissent, a striking new album that explores the scope of jazz and dance music within abstracted electronic music. It follows the Sounding Lines LP from 2015 with a further explorative and daring sound, which dives through broad ambiences, uptempo dance and jazz sensibilities. The trio includes Laurel Halo and jazz percussionist Heinrich Köbberling.
    Release Date: 06 Aug 21 Cat No: 4050538671629