Oneohtrix Point Never

Drawn and Quartered


Sold Out

Notify me when this product is available:

Record Store Day 21 release

Mexican Summer presents exclusive new editions of Oneohtrix Point Never’s seminal works Betrayed in the Octagon, Russian Mind, Zones Without People, Drawn and Quartered, and The Fall Into Time. Originally released on various bedroom labels before being collected as Rifts in 2012, these crucial chapters in Oneohtrix Point Never’s origin story are brought back in limited editions to celebrate Record Store Day 2021.

Lovergirls Precinet
Ships Without Meaning
Terminator Lake
Transmat Memories
A Pact Between Strangers
When I Get Back From New York
I Know It's Taking Pictures From Another Plane (Inside Your Sun)

    Release Date: Cat No: SFT031