Tonic Immobility (Coloured Vinyl)

LP - bottle green vinyl

In Stock - Ready to Ship

Tomahawk is the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). Tonic Immobility is the band’s first new album since 2013 and their fifth in their career. The band is Mike Patton’s third biggest project behind Faith No More and Mr. Bungle.

    Release Date: 26 Mar 21 Cat No: IPC235LP2